Patient Reviews

EXCELLENT
175 reviews on
Nikita Michaelis
Nikita Michaelis
2022-09-20
Dr. Singh was really helpful to me in a time of need! He went above and beyond, gave me lots of time and answered all of my questions. He responds quickly and is detailed in his replies.
Read more
Ann Marie St Lewis
Ann Marie St Lewis
2022-09-19
Dear Dr. Singh, I don’t think I have enough words to say Thank You . You have done an amazing job 🙏🏾. I love my results and really felt that you and your staff took such good care of me, my healing has been progressing quickly than I expected and I am starting to feel normal again. Thank you so very much for all that you’ve done for me. I am grateful to you for this surgery turning out so well. But most importantly it made me feel better about myself. You are a wonderful doctor and anyone who come to you will experience that as well 🙏🏾 I got a deep plane facelift and neck lift and upper and lower Blepharoplasty.
Read more
Evelyn Schaefer
Evelyn Schaefer
2022-09-18
Dr Singh was very professional throughout the process. He made me feel comfortable and at ease before and after my procedure 360 /BBL, I highly recommend him without any reservation.
Read more
Laura Navarro
Laura Navarro
2022-09-17
This place is awesome and doctor singh is the best very professional and extremely great doctor also the Personnel very caring professional they are really helpful I recommend this place to anyone.
Read more
elena wagner
elena wagner
2022-09-17
I had a Bbl done in 2017 , and was not satisfied with the results . I chose Dr Mansher Singh for the 2nd round of bbl because he is a board certified plastic surgeon . I wanted to transfer as much fat as possible in my buttocks and felt safe and secure with beautifix plastic surgery. .Dr . Singh and his team are very professional and they really do care about their patients. Dr Singh and his stuff called me multiple times to check on me during my recovery. Thank you Dr Singh! I will come back for more procedures.
Read more
irene martinez
irene martinez
2022-09-17
Very happy with my results, Doctors dr. Singh is amazing answering any questions and always following up.
Read more
Paul Cibrano
Paul Cibrano
2022-09-17
I can not rave enough about Dr. Singh. From the consultation, to the procedure, to the after care and almost daily check ins, Dr. Singh is what I wish every doctor was like. His skills and vision are unparalleled. He’s changed my life and I’m honored to be able to also call him a friend now too. 10 stars.
Read more
Sarah Nizzington
Sarah Nizzington
2022-09-16
Dr. Singh is the BEST!! I had my dimpleplasty with him and I absolutely love my results. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome and his diligent follow up and bedside manners. He is my plastic surgeon for life!! Stay that way Dr. Singh
Read more
Michelle Herdman
Michelle Herdman
2022-09-09
Dr. Singh is the best! He listens, provides excellent care and has exceptional attention to detail. I am beyond thrilled with my results- Highly recommend!
Read more